Skip to product information
1 of 4

Milo & Lyan Inc.

Dino Car

Dino Car

Regular price $26.00 CAD
Regular price $39.99 CAD Sale price $26.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The dino car is an educational toy that helps develop children's fine motor skills and hand-eye coordination. The car has a removable roof on which four puzzles are arranged to stack from largest to smallest.

In addition to the puzzles on the top, the dino car also has four sides with holes of different shapes and sizes. Children must then use their dexterity to insert the corresponding pieces into the corresponding holes. This fun activity allows children to develop their recognition of shapes while stimulating their concentration and patience.

The child can also simply play with the small wooden dinosaur figures.

In short, the dino car is a versatile toy that provides children with a fun, challenging and creative learning experience. Give your child this rolling toy with several options and let them discover all the possibilities it offers.

 


CAUTION:

Never leave a child unsupervised with the dino car. Check the product before each use to be sure everything is intact. If the product is damaged, discontinue use immediately.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Milo & Lyan Inc.

Auto Dino

Auto Dino

Prix habituel $39.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $39.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

L'auto dino est un jouet éducatif qui permet de développer la motricité fine et la coordination œil-main des enfants. L'auto a un toit amovible sur lequel sont disposés quatre casse-têtes à empiler du plus grand au plus petit.

En plus des casse-têtes sur le dessus, l'auto dino possède également quatre côtés avec des trous de différentes formes et tailles. Les enfants doivent alors utiliser leur dextérité pour insérer les pièces correspondantes dans les trous correspondants. Cette activité ludique permet aux enfants de développer leur reconnaissance des formes tout en stimulant leur concentration et leur patience.

L'enfant peut aussi tout simplement jouer avec les petites figurines en bois en forme de dinosaure.

En bref, l'auto dino est un jouet polyvalent qui offre aux enfants une expérience d'apprentissage amusante, stimulante et créative. Offrez à votre enfant ce jouet qui roule avec plusieurs options et laissez-les découvrir toutes les possibilités qu'il offre.

 


MISE EN GARDE:

Ne jamais laisser un enfant sans surveillance avec l'auto dino. Vérifier le produit avant chaque utilisation afin d'être certain que tout est intact. Si le produit est endommagé, cesser immédiatement l'utilisation.

Afficher tous les détails